Hayley Mattson
Publisher, Editor-In-Chief, 13 Stars COO, CFO
hayley@13starsmedia.com editor@13starsmedia.com

Nicholas Mattson
Publisher, 13 Stars CEO
nic@13starsmedia.com

Cami Martin
Administrator
office@13starsmedia.com

Mike Michaud
Layout Editor
layout@13starsmedia.com

Jen Rodman
Ad Design
graphics@13starsmedia.com

Camille DeVaul
Assistant Content Editor, News Correspondent
camille@13starsmedia.com

Melissa Mattson
Assistant Editor
melissa@13starsmedia.com

Dana McGraw
Ad Consultant
dana@13starsmedia.com

Jamie Self
Ad Consultant
jamie@13starsmedia.com

Jessica Segal
Ad Consultant
jessica@13starsmedia.com


Paso Robles

(805)237-6060
Appointment only

Atascadero Office:

5860 El Camino Real, Suite G
Atascadero, CA 93422
(805)466-2585


Subscribe to Paso Robles most comprehensive local news source • Call (805)237-6060 Or SUBSCRIBE online

Not subscribed?

Current Subscriber?


Advertise with Paso Robles Press

Contact office@13starsmedia.com or (805)237-6060


Paso Robles Magazine delivers to all addresses in Paso Robles, Templeton, San Miguel, Bradley, and Shandon. Need to stop delivery of Paso Robles Magazine? Follow these instructions